2019-11-27-colonne LB Face.jpg
logo-audiofolia2.png

The Audiofolia ® signature is direct sound, concert sound, with all its energy and subtleties. This is the requirement on which we are working and have pushed the limits for the past 20 years. Today the culmination is a range of electronics devices, speakers and cables, where every detail has been assessed in the sense of the purest sound capable of reproducing everything that is present in a recording, to the most subtle.

Above all, our creations are developed without concession, listening being the sole judge in the end to validate choices. But we also work intensively through the quantum approach, whose considerable contribution in all fields, has opened up new horizons for sound reproduction.

 

The listening results exceed in various aspects what we had imagined until then. The presence of the musicians, the extraordinary dynamics, the harmonic richness, the exceptional openness and readability of the sound field, the immersion in music, took on another dimension. These are customers comments  listening to an Audiofolia system.

 
Détail_tubes_3.jpg
 

Ampli

2019-11-27-Ampli bleu fond pierre.jpg

The AUDIOFOLIA Ormus amplifier offers a neat design, housing symmetrical architecture built on military grade power tubes 6P14P-K (EL84 Russian equivalent). 

Able to drive any system fitted with speakers of at least 89dB of sensitivity, it is perfectly
paired with our Ormus speakers.

logo-audiofolia2.png
2019-11-27-colonne LB Face.jpg

The Audiofolia Ormus 21 speakers are columns of a size suitable for a living room. And therein lies the tour de force of offering a real high-performance speaker, which really descends into the bass in a volume so controlled that it is easily accommodated in a living room.

Result made possible thanks to the development of a special 21cm bicone broadband driver plus the quantum approach by encoding φ.

Speakers

 
logo-audiofolia2.png
 

The preamplifier is truly the conductor of an audio system and Audiofolia, aware of the importance of this link, probably the most difficult to achieve, began and forged its reputation during the last 20 years.

logo-audiofolia2.png
2019-11-27- preampli orange et noir.jpg

Preampli

Cables

2019-11-27-Cables RCA.jpg

After a good thirty years of experimentation and reflection on the question of audio wiring, far from the dogmas, controversies and delirious surges which pledge the subject, we propose a cable set which takes into account all the relevant aspects until to his quantum approach. The one and only judge being once again the ear, with the obligation that the result be reproducible identically.

 
091916_ec_quantum-internet_free.jpg

The quantum approach

The entire range of Audiofolia Ormus devices and cables from the Samadhi range is enriched with a layer based on a quantum approach to matter.

The inadequacy of language and the overcoming of traditional concepts makes it difficult to explain this work which is clearing an unknown domain. A real Terra Incognita.

Since the dawn of the 20th century and even a little before, quantum physics has gradually changed our vision of matter, of the invisible and of the relationships between them. These discoveries are deeply destabilizing for our beliefs and our vision of the known world. 

How have we been able to draw from these lessons a considerable progress for High Fidelity ?

 
 
RocBlancH01.jpg

Contact

contact us with the form :

thank you for what you sent

person-playing-the-piano-2927080.jpg
logo-audiofolia2.png

La signature Audiofolia ®, c’est le son direct, le son du concert, avec toute son énergie et ses subtilités. C’est l’exigence sur laquelle nous œuvrons. Nous en avons repoussé les limites ces 20 dernières années, jusqu’à l’aboutissement aujourd’hui d’une gamme d’appareils, d’enceintes et de câbles, où chaque détail a été évalué dans le sens du son le plus pur à même de restituer tout ce qui est présent dans un enregistrement, jusqu’au plus subtil.

 

Avant tout, nos réalisations sont élaborées sans concession, l’écoute étant seule juge au final quant aux choix matériels. Mais nous travaillons aussi intensément à travers l’approche quantique, dont l’apport considérable dans tous les domaines, a ouvert de nouveaux horizons pour la production et la reproduction sonore.

 

Les résultats à l’écoute dépassent sous divers aspects ce que nous avions imaginé jusque-là. La présence des musiciens, la dynamique hors normes, la richesse harmonique, l’ouverture et la lisibilité exceptionnelles de l’espace sonore, l’immersion dans la musique, ont pris une autre dimension. Ce sont là les commentaires des auditeurs à l’écoute d’un système Audiofolia actuel.

 
 

Ampli

L'amplificateur AUDIOFOLIA Ormus offre un design soigné, abritante architecture symétrique construite sur les tubes de puissance de qualité militaire 6P14P-K (équivalent russe des EL84). Il s'intégre idéalement dans tout système équipé d'enceintes d'au moins 89dB de sensibilité. Ce qui est le cas de l'Ormus 21 avec ses 97dB.

Les enceintes Audiofolia Ormus 21 sont des colonnes de taille adaptée à une pièce de vie. Et c'est là que réside le tour de force d'offrir une véritable enceinte à haut rendement, qui descend vraiment dans le grave dans un volume si maîtrisé qu'il soit aisément accueilli dans un séjour. 

Résultat rendu possible grâce au développement d'une motorisation particulière du haut-parleur large-bande bicône de 21 cm qui l'équipe et de l'approche quantique par l'encodage φ.

Enceintes

 
 

Le préamplificateur est véritablement le chef d'orchestre d'un système audio et c'est par là qu'Audiofolia, conscient de l'importance de ce maillon probablementle plus difficile à réaliser, a débuté et forgé sa réputation vers l'an 2000.

Préampli

Câbles

Après une bonne trentaine d'années de recherche et d'expérimentation  sur la question du câblage audio, loin des dogmes, des polémiques et des envolées délirantes qui colorent le sujet, nous avons réalisé des câbles de connection qui prennent en compte tous les aspects pertinents jusqu'à leur approche quantique. le seul et unique juge étant une fois encore l'oreille.

 

L 'Approche quantique

Toute la gamme des appareils Audiofolia Ormus et des câbles de la gamme Samadhi est enrichie d’une couche reposant sur une approche quantique de la matière.

L’insuffisance du langage et le dépassement des concepts traditionnels rend périlleuse l’explication de ce travail qui défriche un domaine inconnu. Une véritable Terra Incognita.

En résumé, depuis l’aube du 20° siècle et même un peu avant, la physique quantique modifie progressivement notre vision de la matière, de l’invisible et des relations qui les lient. Ces découvertes sont profondément déstabilisantes pour nos croyances et notre vision du monde connu.

En quoi avons-nous pu tirer de ces enseignements un progrès considérable pour la Haute Fidélité ?

 
 

Contact

Nous contacter avec le formulaire :

© AUDIOFOLIA - L'ARCHE SARL - 2003-2020 ©