RCA modulation cables

At our demanding level, it quickly became apparent that we needed to master the entire chain of electrical components to optimize an Audiofolia or other manufacturer system. It was therefore necessary to carry out all the necessary wiring.

After a good thirty years of experimentation and reflection on the question of audio wiring, far from the dogmas, controversies and delirious surges which pledge the subject, we propose a cable set which takes into account all the relevant aspects until to his quantum approach. The one and only judge being once again the ear, with the obligation that the result be reproducible identically.

We are not intended to decline various qualities of cables responding to marketing niches. This is why there is only one cable per use on the entire Audiofolia Samadhi range. Of course, all these cables benefit from an encoding φ specific to the function for which they are intended.

In the field of experimentation still linked to the quantum approach, we have chosen for all our cables, our speakers and our devices ETI connectors from the KRYO range, having also received an appropriate φ encoding.

logo-audiofolia2.png
2019-11-27-Cables HPS sur enceinte.jpg

Cables

The range of cables

Audiofolia Samadhi

Speaker cable with ground wiring

(fork or/and banana connectors on request)

RCA modulation cables

XLR modulation cables

Mains cables (connection adapted according to the country)

2019-11-27-Cables RCA.jpg

Speaker cable with ground wiring

(fork or banana connectors on request)

2019-11-27-Cables XLR.jpg

XLR modulation cables

2019-11-27-Cable secteur sur ampli.jpg

Mains cables

Speaker cables

2019-11-27-Cables HPS sur ampli.jpg

Câble de modulation RCA

A notre niveau d’exigence il est rapidement apparu qu’il nous fallait maîtriser toute la chaîne du traitement électrique pour optimiser à 100 % un système Audiofolia. Il fallait donc réaliser la totalité du câblage nécessaire.

 

Après une bonne trentaine d’années d’expérimentation et de réflexion sur la question du câblage audio, loin des dogmes, des polémiques et des envolées délirantes qui colorent le sujet, nous proposons un câble matériel qui prend en compte tous les aspects pertinents jusqu’à son approche quantique. Le seul et unique juge étant une fois encore l’oreille, avec obligation que le résultat soit reproductible à l’identique.

 

Nous n’avons pas vocation à décliner des qualités diverses de câbles répondant à des niches marketing, ça n’est pas notre philosophie. C’est pourquoi il n’y a qu’un seul câble par utilisation sur toute la gamme Audiofolia Samadhi. Bien sûr, tous ces câbles bénéficient d’un encodage φ des matériaux, selon leur fonction.

 

Sur le terrain de l’expérimentation toujours en lien avec l’approche quantique, nous avons fait le choix pour tous nos câbles, nos enceintes et nos appareils des connectiques ETI de la gamme KRYO, ayant elles aussi reçues un encodage φ approprié.

Câbles

La gamme des câbles

Audiofolia Samadhi

Câble d’enceintes avec câblage de mise à la terre

(connectiques fourches ou/et bananes sur demande)

Câbles de modulation RCA

Câbles de modulation XLR

Câbles secteur (connectique adaptée selon le pays)

Câble d’enceintes

(connectiques fourches ou bananes sur demande)

Câble de modulation XLR

Câble d'alimentation

Câble d'enceintes

© AUDIOFOLIA - L'ARCHE SARL - 2003-2020 ©